Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trang Trinh-Byrd

State Farm® Insurance Agent Trang Trinh-Byrd

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (114 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

julian vera

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im so happy whit state farm, i have my bussines and comercial cars home and now my boat its asome all on one place . Thank you trang for you service..."

Nathaniel Harrington

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shoutout to Trang Trinh State Farm. Couldn’t get my car to start so I called my mechanic who tried to help me troubleshoot but it ended up being something he needed to fix so I called s tate farm & they sent me to the app to arrange the tow truck. The app was pretty simple and the towing was quick & easy, even helped with fixing a time mixup with the mechanic. Thanks Trang Trinh State Farm!"

david justice

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch service! 💯💯💯💯"

Jody Gabbard

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trang and her team are the pinnacle of efficiency! I have had home and auto policies in place for a few years and just closed escrow on a rental property and don’t think I would have been able to make that dream a reality without their support. I’m 100-% confidant that my level of insurance is satisfactory and that they will be there when and if I have a problem - grateful."

Mike King

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most knowledgeable and caring agent that I've ever done business with. A definite go to for all my insurance needs!"

J Vill Media

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is the best in town! I would give 6 stars if I could."

Andi Hall

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are never disappointed with Trang and her team’s service. Best agent we have had!"

Andrew Kirkland

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a 20 year-old getting auto insurance for the first time, I couldn’t believe how easy it was to get covered. Trang and her office, Danielle specifically, exceeded my expectations. As a male in his early 20s, I was expecting to pay a boat load for a comprehensive policy; they were able to get it down by nearly 50% what I was expecting to pay! I’m blown away and extremely grateful."

Lashmi Gomez

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trang went over and beyond to start my policy. She was kind, informative and very patient with me. I would recommend her to my family and friends."

Sun Kim

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Team Trang I call them. They are the nicest people on earth pretty much. Trang and the team are very very communicative. Trang can be pretty much the smartest and warmest friend you have have when it comes to insurance. Ask her any questions and she will go through them with you!"

Sandra Blas

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trang is profesional, reliable and always has an amazing attitude."

Tink Bay

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and gave me all the information about my Home insurance that I could think of to ask so add patient too. Thank you so much ."

Jim Henderson

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trang is always helpful and responsive to my insurance needs. She consistently gets me the information I’m enquiring about within 24 hours. All of her employees in the office are professional and kind."

Long H

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trang is a pleasure to work with. She is very professional yet also personable, very responsive and reliable. She looks out for us to make sure we are well protected. Danielle is also very helpful and courteous. I feel very confident working with Trang and Dannielle, and highly recommend this team."

Harsh Nangia

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"You deserve a big thank you. No matter how many times I say thank you, it is still not enough. You get 5 stars from me. Thank you for being a great team member."

Katie Lannin

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trang is PHENOMENAL! She always goes above and beyond for our business whenever we need assistance. She's extremely responsive and thorough in her work. We couldn't ask for a better agent. Thank you Trang!"

Ashley Brabham

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Trinh-Byrd State Farm for my life insurance for the last 3 years and I love it! When I first enrolled in their office the team was very patient and supportive of my needs and helpful in educating me in my options. Their ongoing process is all digital and seamless which is great! Also, at the start of the pandemic, the team called to check-in on me to make sure I didn't need anything and offered to help me in anyway that they can. They really delivered on the slogan "like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!" - HAHA I would definitely recommend their agency for all your insurance needs."

Michael King

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick, professional, and informative. I had a great experience. Even though it was about my own demise, haha!"

Linda J.

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trang Trinh is the best! Super reliable and professional. Always helpful and goes above and beyond to ensure all her clients are well-taken care of. Thank you!"

Roderick Walker

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend working with Trang! She has been extremely helpful, prompt, and attentive. All of my questions were answered quickly and she gave me great advice and guidance throughout the entire process. Thank you Trang!"

Mona Bly

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff, excellent customer service and a family feel! I can’t say enough good things. Trang is honest, and makes sure to make everything crystal clear. A literal Godsend"

Ashley Matas

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trang is the BEST!! She has been so great and helpful with everything. Her staff is amazing, too. Look no further if you need insurance.. she'll take great care of you and your family."

Kathleen Lantz

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trang is amazing! She knows her stuff when it comes to different insurance options including life insurance policies. I also love her eagerness to give back to the community! 10/10 would recommend to anyone who needs to have their insurance needs reviewed."

Jason Powers

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"This was the easiest, most friendly experience with insurance I’ve ever had! Trang and her team are real experts and really helped me navigate which plans made the most sense for my situation! HIGHLY RECOMMEND"

Brock Lidell

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trang business sense and knowledge of insurance has proven to make her State Farm office strive in Torrance. Her office is very responsive and professional. Checking in to make sure I’m completely satisfied with my coverage. Amazing recommendations from a couple local friends that have been very happy with her as their agent. Thanks Trang and all her staff. Much appreciated!"